Eight Firm Members Named as 2021 North Carolina Super Lawyers

Seven members of Tin Fulton Walker & Owen were awarded the 2021 North Carolina Super Lawyers recognition. Firm members listed for 2019 include:

  • Cheyenne N. Chambers (2018-present) (Rising Star)
  • Emily Gladden (2019-present) (Rising Star)
  • John Gresham (2006-present)
  • Luke Largess (2011-present) (Top 100, Top 25 Charlotte)
  • Sam McGee (2012-present)
  • Missy Owen (2013-present) (Top 50 Women)
  • Matt Pruden (2014-2015, 2018-present)
  • Courtney Smith (2017-present)
  • Noell Tin (2008-present)

Super Lawyers is a rating service of lawyers from more than 70 practice areas who have attained a high-degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. The selection process is multi-phased and includes independent research, peer nominations, and peer evaluations. The recognition goes to lawyer sin the top five percent of the total lawyers in the state.

Back to Blog
Banner background for client

© Tin Fulton Walker & Owen. All Rights Reserved. Web Design & Internet Marketing by Studio III

Contact Us